WaveDance Cumbria

December Wave, with Rachel Kurtz

Dec22Rachel Kurtz

Connect your head, heart and body, in joyous company. Newcomers especially welcome ...

 (If the evening has become fully registered, do sign up to the Waiting List. Sometimes a registrant will inform us in advance that they can't attend, and we are able to re-allocate the space. Additionally, if we see there is a strong demand it will guide our future venue considerations.)

Dates, Details & Booking

Event Date Friday December 16th
Capacity 26
Registered 15 [View List]
Available places 11
Cut off date Friday December 16th
Individual Price £15
Teacher Rachel Kurtz
Times 7 - 9.30
Location Mungrisdale Village Hall
NUM First Name Last Name Registration Date
1 Dawn Morgan Wed Dec 07, 2022
2 Monique Speksnyder Mon Dec 05, 2022
3 Andrew Lloyd Sun Dec 04, 2022
4 paul baxter Sun Dec 04, 2022
5 laura staniland Sun Dec 04, 2022
6 Jose Barrena Wed Nov 30, 2022
7 Natalie Miller Wed Nov 30, 2022
8 Lee Jackson Sun Nov 27, 2022
9 Robin Duckett Sun Nov 27, 2022
10 Nicola Macphail Sun Nov 27, 2022
11 Clare Taylor Thu Nov 10, 2022
12 Lesley Graham Thu Sep 15, 2022
13 Alison Tutcher Sat Aug 27, 2022
14 andrew davies Fri Aug 19, 2022
15 Stephen Wright Wed Aug 17, 2022